coueshunter

Family Strengths

I have been thinking about all the people on here and all the things strengths each member has and how this can help others. How about we all put down what we do for a living and maybe through this contact list, you may need one or more of the services one of us performs and at least you are using someone you know.

Allen Taylor-------Environmental Filtration: 602-454-2146......my company provides all types of filtration equipment and filters. We provide for houses all the way up to HEPA filters for hospitals. In addition to filters, we have expanded into a full heating, ventilation & airconditioning supply house..............next person..........

• Like 1

Good idea. If we get enough responses I will go ahead and pin the topic so it stays up and available.

I am a wildlife biologist, primarily conducting field surveys for a variety of wildlife (game and nongame species), and I do some web design work.

Amanda

Was a Chef for many many years.

Got the entrepreneurial spirit and went on my own in a different field.

Fast forward to now.

I've been working for a John Deere distributor since 2006.

CP Sales Manager for 8 states we're in.

I enjoy what I do tremendously.

Regards,

Chef

• Like 2

I taught high school chem and physics for 24 years :blink: , but made a career change last year to being a head hunter in the paperboard folding carton industry. On my days off, I still hunt heads :D .

Doug~Red Rabbit

• Like 1

Our family owns

Bass Drywall LLC.

We do mostly work down in Arizona City, Elloy, Maracopa Etc. But can also do work just about anywhere.

P.M. For help, tips, or if you need work done!

P.S. If any of you know people who do drywall (hangers, and tapers) and are willing to go to the places mentioned above, please give us their number!!!!!

• Like 1