CouesN4Abruisin

Ballistics Calculations???

I'm new to the dialing shooting, but I have a pretty good setup.  I am shooting a Christensen Arms Mesa Bronze in 6.5 Creedmoor and for the Optic I am using a Leupold VX3i 8.5x25x50mm LRP in 1/4 in MOA Sight Height 1.88 inches, barrel is 1/8 twist and 22 inch with muzzle break.  I zeroed my scope with some factory ammo at 100 yards.  The rounds I used were Remington Core-Lokt 140 grain box says BC 0.410 Velocity 2700.  I plugged that data into Hornady Ballistic Calculator and got something totally different than what I'm having to adjust.  I then picked up some factory Hornady BTHP 140 grain box says BC 0.580 Velocity 2690.  I plugged that data into Hornady Ballistic Calculator and got something totally different than what I'm having to adjust.  So I picked up a Chronograph and shot through it to see if Velocities were off. Core-Lokt's average was like 2740 but they bounced from like 2800's to low 2600's.  Hornady's average was like 2650 but they stayed between 2700's to 2600's.  Anyway plugged in what I got still it wasn't what I'm shooting. 

So here is my data (actual rounds going down range to produce this) ...

Remington Core-Lokt 140 grain                                                                  Hornady BTHP 140 grain

Distance     MOA      Windage                                                                         Distance     MOA     Windage

100              Zero                0                                                                              100              Zero                0

200              3 in                  0                                                                              200             1.5 in               0             

300              6.5 in              0                                                                              300              5 in                  0