rthrbhntng

Good Deer from Mexico

I don't usually post on this web site but I read it every day. This is a picture of a deer I harvested down in Mexico. I have been hunting this same ranch for 6 years and have seen one or two great bucks every year but up until now the biggest I have is a 108". This deer grosses 122 1/2" and net right at 115". It has the largest body I have ever seen. Keep in mind that I am 6'4" and weigh about 270.

Steve

PS I will have Amanda post the pics.

Holy cow! Congrats. Post the pictures already, were dying to see what he looks like! :blink:

Guest couesgetter

I talked to one of my buddies that got back from mexico today. And there was a guy down there that has never killed a coues deer before and he shot a 140 class buck. That's just what i heard. If it's the truth that's a great buck.

Looks like your time invested on that ranch has payed off BIG time for you :blink:

That is a great buck, congrats. Any story to go with the pics?

I don't usually post on this web site but I read it every day.  This is a picture of a deer I harvested down in Mexico.  I have been hunting this same ranch for 6 years and have seen one or two great bucks every year but up until now the biggest I have is a 108".  This deer grosses 122 1/2" and net right at 115".  It has the largest body I have ever seen.  Keep in mind that I am 6'4" and weigh about 270.

Steve

PS I will have Amanda post the pics.

Awesome buck congrats CM

Guest Ernesto C

Good Job Steve!! Very nice buck,congratulations.Where in Mexico? Sonora or where? God bless.

Ernesto C.

Nowhere can man find a quieter or more untroubled retreat than in his own soul.The second best place is.......................while hunting