Sign in to follow this  
bowsniper

A picture from the rally yesterday in Phoenix

Is that real or photoshopped?????!!!

If I saw him holding that sign in person, and it actually said that, I'm not sure what I'd do, but I'm sure I would've got in a lot of trouble :angry:

See what people go through, you know as well as i do that is fake.

That guy should be deported and never aloud anywhere in our country again even if he is legal. If you don't like our laws then get the heck out of our country and go back where you came from. I can't stand these people, they are owed nothing they should just appreciate being able to have the opportunity to live and raise there families in this great country. With people like this living in our country it may not be that great for long. We need to stand strong and let these people know we will not be run over anymore and they need to get use to it or suffer the consequences.

I'm no expert, but I looked at it pretty closely before I posted it. The resolution of the sign, letters, and the rest of the picture look the same to me. The angle of sun light on the edge of the sign matches the other shadows in the photo. If it's photo shopped, someone did a really good job. But if I'm wrong, someone correct me, and I'll delete.

Here is the source: http://www.gunslot.com/files/gunslot/images/68487.jpg

Mark

I'm not at all against people's right to protest, but for somebody to actually feel that way and have those thoughts is very scary! Truth be told, there are people out there that share in that dudes thoughts and ideas! That's very scary!

I hope that is photoshopped though!!!

I'm gonna say photoshopped. The "give us Free" part is where I lose faith, most illegal aliens are willing to work hard and are not looking for a hand out. On my screen it looks like there is something blurred out under "you owe"

Are you kidding???? :huh: :huh: PLEASE don't tell me anyone thinks this is real!!! :lol: :lol: